Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017 - 2018 Roster

Office                         Name                     Term Ending
President / Treasurer   Francis "Fra' DeVine   2020
V.P.                               Lou Krefski                 2019
Secretary                     George Thomson       2018
                                    Sharon Bixby              2020
                                    Julie Bowyer              2019
                                     John Cama               2020
                                    Noah Schmidt          2019                                     


Click here to download Strategic Plan, adopted by the Board of Directors June 2016.

Click here to download and/or read organizational documents such as By Laws, reports, and meeting minutes.

Okemo Valley TV accepts nominations to the Board of Directors on an ongoing basis. Those nominated are placed on a ballot that is made available each June. Annual Elections for Board of Directors take place at the Annual Meeting in June of each year. Additionally, in the event a board member resigns during his / her term, the board may appoint a community member to carry out that term.

Those interested in serving on the Board of Directors, or nominating someone they know should contact Okemo Valley TV.

For a description of a Director's role, please see the attached document below.